• Welcome to Duel Board - Free multiplayer online games.

the old cyberwars players

Started by icesabree, May 20, 2005, 05:45:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wildtigre

Aaaaaah! Does anybody remember me? I = Wildtigre, masenko, + TazA. Cheers to the people who made Cyber battles and the other games :).

TheMcCool

Yeah, you were probably going to win.. Could have gone either way though. ;)

On the freezing- I'm no expert, but it sounds like you might have some malicious software on your systems. If you don't have it, try getting and using Ad-Aware, and also a good anti-virus program. I use AVG, which you can get at www.grisoft.com. The Ad-Aware site is www.lavasoftusa.com.
ZZ, to me you're nothing but one incredibly smokin' hott, built up, knowledgable hunk of man. And yes, I hope you put this in your sig too.
-The very available Song Flower

(Please Copy and Paste This In Your Profile Wink) <<i dont see the point.  Huh

Mistress

Hmmmmm. I do have an ad aware program. Though...it probably doesn't work very well...taking about 20 seconds to scan...And some idiot in my household paid money for it :\ However, I have heard of other people freezing. I just thought it was some bug...I don't know :|

man01

Johny

Quote from: cDigital on June 17, 2005, 04:19:47 AM
Hello guys,  i was 17, or 16. (no, i didn't cheat)  I remember Sir Gut, i rememer the mummer, and it's a dam shame jagax is a bunch off jagoffs.  They discontinued our favorite game for runescape.  (Sellouts)  I am happy to see all the work Duel Board has done to bring it back.  Thank you!

I just want everyone to know that dirty skank Song Flower isnt here :P hehe jk

I miss some of those old player with the exeption of Song Flower.  That dumb hoe. 

Some of you might remember the tournaments and the dynamic database programing i did to hold tournaments.   I was a back seat helper,  Koala and Mbj77 were more active in the public eye..